I need someone to find the perfect gift for me! Order today and your items will ship tomorrow! Questions? Leigha t/t 615-490-2177
I need someone to find the perfect gift for me! Questions? Leigha t/t 615-490-2177
Metal Markets: Silver $23.48 Gold $1853.70
Gift Certificates
Inspiring Jewelry by Leigha Logo TM
Markets: Silver $20.46 Gold $1796.55
Inspiring Jewelry by Leigha Logo TM

Reviews for Cancer Bracelets by Leigha

Feedback and Reviews for Leigha Montigue

healthtoyou1 on Nov 18, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
These are Christmas gifts for my sisters!! They are really beautiful! Very excited to give them to them! They are going to Love them!


Brandy on Nov 14, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
Looks as good as the picture. This is a gift for Christmas, so not sure how durable it is. Seems good though.


Ang on Nov 6, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
Hebrew, Jewish, Judaic Alphabet Blocks for Hebrew Necklaces, Bracelets, or charm - square letter blocks, judaic letters


lynda622 on Oct 30, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
Stunning…the bracelet is even more beautiful than I expected… thank you!!!!



Melinda on Oct 29, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
Leigha Montague was wonderful! She was responsive. Offered options. Sent pictures. I received the bracelet. Picture perfect. Right away! This is a gift and I cannot wait for the recipient to open it. She will love it!


Renee on Oct 26, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
Fast, friendly service and wonderful about staying in communication.


Debra on Oct 26, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
Wow! Anyone with any loved ones will adore this bracelet. I wear mine every day! Compliments galore and more importantly it helps me stay grounded in all the love and favorite memories. Couldn't be more happy. And, Leigha was amazing even adjusting it after she shipped it so that it fit just right. Honestly, best decision ever. Just do it!


chrisna on Oct 25, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
Birthstone Bracelet - Sterling Silver



chrisna on Oct 25, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
Birthstone Bracelet - Sterling Silver - Up to 16 Birthstones - You CHOOSE Colors and Size


E. on Oct 25, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
It’s beautiful! Love it so much!

 

Jim on Oct 25, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
Attentive and fast turn around!!



Aileen on Oct 21, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
I received my charm and I’m in love it’s super beautiful, thanks for you attention Leigha 💗💗



Bobbie on Oct 12, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
Beautiful, special bracelet for a new grandma. Fast delivery!

 


susan on Oct 6, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
The bracelet is very pretty…it was constructed just as requested, will definitely use this seller again💙


Donovan on Oct 5, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
This was perfect. I really appreciated getting the mock up before it was made to confirm the correct letter and size!


Jodi on Sep 26, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
Beautiful bracelet, exactly as described. Awesome contact with seller with picking correct colors. Thanks again!! I will be placing another order soon!


karen d on Sep 24, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
Just what I was looking for


christie on Sep 13, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
Beautifully made and received quickly


Patty on Sep 6, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
I can't thank Leigha Montigue enough. This bracelet is so perfect and fits me very well. I originally asked for the lobster clasp with extension but after chatting with Ms. Montigue, I asked her to use her best judgement after giving her my true wrist size and I'm glad I did. Each bead is perfect, and she went with the lobster clasp without extension, and I couldn't be happier. It arrived so fast too, never have I had customer service as wonderful as Ms. Montigue's. Thank you again for the best birthday preset ever!!

 


Paula on Sep 2, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
The bracelet is beautiful, and substantial. I can 't wait to give it to my friend!!

 

 

Laura on Sep 2, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
The item was exactly what I wanted!

 

Kim Krawczyk

on Aug 28, 2022
Reviews for Designs By Leigha
Had a bracelet made for my mother including her children, grandchildren and great grandchildren's birthstones. It was very pretty and she really loved it. I will say that is was a little lighter in weight than I anticipated, but it was perfect for her birthday.

Kim Krawczyk

on Aug 28, 2022
Reviews for Designs By Leigha
Had a bracelet made for my mother which included this charm. It was very lovely and a nice addition to the bracelet.

 

Gloria on Aug 27, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
I ordered the SS bracelet (John 3:16) with blue September jewels and the simple cross charm for my sister's birthday. The bracelet is absolutely beautiful and of excellent quality. I am so excited to give it as a gift! Leigha was wonderful with her communication and efforts to make sure that I would get exactly what I wanted. The bracelet arrived very quickly, and I certainly plan to purchase from this seller in the future!

 


stephanie on Aug 21, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
What Would Jesus Do, WWJD Sterling Silver Bracelet, W.W.J.D Jewelry, First Communion Bracelets, Confirmation, WWJD Bracelets or Necklaces

 


stephanie on Aug 21, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
Sterling Silver What Would Jesus Do WWJD Bracelet, W.W.J.D Bracelets, WWJD Necklaces WWJD Sterling Silver Charm, Godly Gift Ideas

 


ivycat128 on Aug 21, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
I bought this item for my mom in Florida. she wore it out to dinner and couldn’t help but show everyone in the restaurant. she was in love with it. Thank you 😊

 


Laurie on Aug 20, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
Private Listing for LPhelps - Small Puffed Heart Charm

 


AngeLynn E on Aug 19, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
This seller is the best!!!!

 


Angela on Aug 13, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
Lovely and exactly what I wanted!

 

 

Laurie on Aug 11, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
This is such a beautiful bracelet, it exceeded my expectations. The communication was great, it was shipped quickly and well packaged.


christine on Aug 8, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
Beautiful and delicate sterling silver bracelet. I needed 5 bracelets made rather quickly and Leigha was so very accommodating and swift with her communication. The bracelets are well made and each one came in a beautiful black box with a silver cleaning cloth too. I chose the 5 mm beads instead of the 4 mm beads which Im glad I did...for me I think the 4 would have been too small. Thank you Leigha for answering all my questions, and for making sure I was 100% happy with the bracelets before you shipped them. I love them!

 


micahmiller95 on Aug 5, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
Hebrew, Jewish, Judaic Alphabet Blocks for Hebrew Necklaces, Bracelets, or charm - square letter blocks, judaic letters



Sharon on Aug 2, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
Leigha was great to work with- she listened to exactly what I was looking for and offered me options to complete the custom design. She explained the materials really well and paid great attention to detail, respacing beads to get it just right and easy very upfront about everything. The bracelet she created is beautiful and was delivered quickly. I’m excited to give this as a gift and would recommend her shop!

 


Raenella T on Jul 28, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
Praying with beads is new to my Christian journey. Because my husband and I travel often I needed a compact rosary. The fit is perfect (personalized), the beads fit my fingers well, and the style is fashionable enough to wear anywhere. I will continue to patronize this shop at Etsy.

 


Gina on Jul 27, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
Patient and accommodating seller. Item was created and shipped extremely fast.


STEPHANIE on Jul 26, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
The bracelet was prefect and just what I wanted.


marianc on Jul 23, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
Purchased this for my friend’s birthday and can’t wait to give it to her! Great customer service.

 


Denia on Jul 22, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
Second time to order from Leigha....great work once again

 


RickandRenee on Jul 21, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
The bracelet is beautiful and made exactly as I ordered. It could not be any more perfect!


Kenneth on Jul 8, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
Exceptional quality. Actually better than what I could garner in the ad. Leigh Montigue's work is many steps above any of her competition!

 


Tracy on Jul 4, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
Beautiful, quick and as excepted!!! Thanks

 


Jes on Jul 2, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
Leather WWJD Bracelet, What Would Jesus Do Black Leather Bracelet or Necklace with W.W.J.D? Religious Gifts - Religious Themed Jewelry



RTon Jul 1, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

The salvation bracelet is beautiful and fits perfectly. After verifying my information the bracelet was created and shipped immediately. Thank-you so much. I will be contacting Leigha soon for more beautiful jewelry!!

 

Vicki on Jun 17, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

I love it, I’m wearing it now. 😁

 

EE on Jun 17, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

The bracelet is gorgeous. I know the recipient will be pleased; and proud to wear it.

 

Laura on Jun 16, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

 

 

Debra on Jun 10, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Wonderfully made. Quick ship. Great price. Doubled check on my satisfaction before shipped. Go buy things from her. Excellent

 

wishuponaspa on Jun 9, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Leigha went above and beyond to create, and expedite the bracelet that I needed in time for my sister-in-laws birthday! The bracelet which is personalized in Hebrew is one of a kind and very beautiful and special!

 

CS on Jun 9, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

 

 

PJ on Jun 7, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Great communication and craftsmanship. Already getting compliments on it. Fast delivery too!

 

BR on Jun 7, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

I love it, it’s so much prettier than I expected. Leigha was wonderful to work with, I wanted to make a change after I had placed my order and she didn’t hesitate to make it happen. And it was received in less than a week, I highly recommend her and her shop!

 

JB on Jun 1, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

This bracelet is everything I thought it would be. High quality, built strong, and looks beautiful. Thank you so much.

 

Carol on May 27, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

excellent customer service and excellent product
Savta or Bubbe Sterling Silver Snake Bracelets

 

CS on May 27, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

quality and service were outstanding

 

JFF on May 23, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Leigha delivered a beautiful item as always. She reached out as soon as the order was confirmed and was extremely responsive and collaborative as we defined exactly what I wanted. She does a great job providing photos and making changes as needed so you know you're getting exactly what you want before she ships it out. Always a pleasure to work with and the results are lovely.

 

Bridget on May 21, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

She is fantastic and the bracelet is beautiful! Family Birthstone Charm Bracelet shown with a Heart Charm and Birthstone Crystals - Birthstone Charm Bracelets

 

SHARI on May 21, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Love it!! Bought for my daughter in-law for her birthday. Heart Sterling Silver Mothers Bracelet show with a Beaded Heart Charm and a Guardian Angel Charm for Mom or Grandma

 

Carol S on May 9, 2022 - order 1

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Perfect gift perfect vendor! Showed up in record time, so easy to order and receive!


Carol S on May 9, 2022 - order 2

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

She adored the bracelet and the service with the vendor was impeccable!


Jennifer on May 8, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha




Allison on Ma7 6, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha




Danielle on May 6, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Great seller! Helpful with sizing and quick to respond. My mother loves her new bracelet!


Bev on May 6, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Exquisitely made, beautiful, very special bracelet that will forever be treasured. Lovely shop owner to work with. Highly recommend!


Anna on Apr 29, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Love my bracelet! It was perfect.


Kristine on Apr 25, 2022 - Order 1

Reviews for Designs By Leigha



Kristine on Apr 25, 2022 - Order 2

Reviews for Designs By Leigha




Bridget on Apr 19, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha




Roma on Apr 11, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

These bracelets are well made and exactly what I wanted! Great job!! Thank you


khauser78kh on Apr 10, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha




Phyllis on Apr 10, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Perfect size. I wanted tiny. Very attractive charm.


Alma on Apr 1, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Arrived super quick, just as described. Beautiful necklace with bright shiny pendant. Bought as a gift for my brother and he loves it as well.


Sherry on Mar 29, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

The sterling silver blocks are beautifully made.


Sherry on Mar 29, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

The sterling silver blocks are beautifully made.


amy on Mar 22, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

I love this shop!! the owner is always on top of things. the items I have purchased are always great quality and I love them!!


Tamara on Mar 21, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Beautiful bracelet , great customer service!


amy on Mar 17, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

EVERYTHING from this shop is top quality. Delivery is very speedy. And the finished product is gorgeous!!


Hyeson on Mar 14, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Lovely, beautiful,


cathya on Mar 14, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

I sent the item as a gift so I did not personally see it, but my sister said it was beautiful. I’m glad I made this purchase.


Sherry on Mar 13, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

These block Hebrew letters and Star of David blocks, hearts and the English alphabet are exactly what o needed for my project. They are sterling silver and of great quality. The shipping time was faster than promised. Very helpful owner as well


naniamtoo on Mar 4, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Beautiful bracelet, beyond excellent customer service.


Galina on Feb 28, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Thank you for your beautiful charms and fast delivery!!! Love my purchase! All the BEST!!


longs on Feb 11, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Turned out absolutely beautiful. Thank you!!!!!


Restoration E on Feb 9, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Its gorgeous, beautiful well crafted and quickly shipped


Alice on Feb 8, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

I gave this bracelet to my niece and she absolutely loved it!


Mike on Jan 27, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

This seller went way above and made sure my daughter got the correct bracelet. Recommend this seller for the the item and the service. Thanks


HE1004 on Jan 26, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Received very quickly! Absolutely LOVE my Bracelet, with Grandchildren’s birthstones! Thank u so much!❤️


Miriam on Jan 25, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Great quality! Very special! Love it!


Miriam on Jan 25, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Great quality and great work!!


Tamara on Jan 25, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Silver Puffy Heart Charm Bracelet


sarirosenb on Jan 18, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

easy to order, quick delivery


Gina on Jan 13, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Oh my!!! My photo charm necklace of my precious daughter, Madison, who passed in 2017, is absolutely gorgeous!!! Leigha even sent extra photos and shipped quickly!! I highly recommend her!! You will not be disappointed!! Thank you Leigha!!!


Julie W on Jan 10, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

I absolutely LOVE my new charm! I got the "love" charm as an inside joke with my hubs who got me hooked on Naruto.


Miriam on Jan 7, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Quick and easy transaction. Easy to communicate with!


Miriam on Jan 7, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Great and quick service! Easy to communicate with! A pleasure!!


Erin on Jan 2, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Birthstone Bracelet - You CHOOSE Colors & Size


Bonnie on Dec 29, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Crystal Ribbon Bracelet - Survivor, Courage, Hope, In Memory Silver Ribbon Bracelets, 18 Crystal Color Options, Free Shipping


pattig on Dec 27, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Absolutely stunning!!! To commemorate the birth of my new granddaughter, who is the 6th generation of first-born girls in my family, I commissioned this 7-stone bracelet (6 stones for the 6 generations of first-born daughters and 1 stone for my 2nd-great-grandmother, who gave birth to the first firstborn daughter.) To say that I am pleased with the bracelet that was created for me is an understatement. I am overwhelmed with its beauty. And I absolutely must mention the amazing customer service. I ordered this the Tuesday before Christmas, and because it was Christmas week, I told Leigha that she needn't get to it until after Christmas, that it wasn't a gift. Despite the fact that I was willing to wait, Leigha had the bracelet created and in the mail the next day, Talk about going above and beyond!!


Alicia on Dec 21, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Absolutely stunning! I bought this for my best friend’s mother for Christmas. She loves jewelry and her children so this was a match made in heaven. Very high quality and definitely worth the price. Also, this arrived extremely fast! Which worked out because I am, admittedly, a last-minute shopper.


Susan on Dec 20, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Really Nice bracelet!! She able to put all 4 grandsons on it for Grandma. A Wonderful Christmas present 🎄


Anna on Dec 17, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Absolutely amazing. Came DAYS early than expected. Amazing owner who gives immense care with her shop and customers.


prumsey1127 on Nov 27, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Savta or Bubbe Sterling Silver Snake Bracelets


Cindy on Nov 8, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Shipped quickly - exactly as shown in the photo. A lovely gift!


Esther on Nov 5, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

No one like this shop!! Really cares and goes out of her way to please!!


Cynthia A. Samuel-Baker on Oct 26, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

I order a bracelet in celebration of completing all treatments including the one tablet I have been taking for the last five years. My breast cancer journey has been one of many challenges. After two surgeries, followed by 24 weeks of chemo therapy, another 28 weeks of maintenance chemotherapy and 28 days of radiation I am truly blessed to still be here and living a life free of cancer. The bracelet is a small reminder of what God has done for me. I am truly grateful. I love my bracelet because it is simply beautiful. Thank you Leigha. 😊💕


Sign in with Apple user on Oct 10, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

I love my necklace and it came quickly. The seller also super sweet and messaged me to make sure it looked how I wanted before she sent it off. Great experience!


Randall on Sep 24, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Product looks great and the service was perfect.


Lynne on Sep 11, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Beautiful! Easy to order! Love it thanks


Esther on Sep 2, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Soo soo helpful!! Patience beyond!! Soo honest!! Seller helped me keep my beads and rearranged the bracelet.. tried to save me money.. pleasure dealing with!! Surely to return!!


Amy on Aug 25, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Thank you for creating a beautiful bracelet and shipping so quickly! Your ongoing communication was fabulous!!


Kerri on Aug 22, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Beautiful, custom and great quality! Fast shipping!


Kerri on Aug 22, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Beautiful and great quality!


Sign in with Apple user on Aug 1, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Hebrew, Jewish, Judaic Alphabet Blocks for Hebrew Necklaces, Bracelets, or charm - square letter blocks, judaic letters


Nohemi on Jul 25, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

I had it customized. It exceeded all my expectations. I absolutely love it, it is dainty and beautiful. Plus it shipped so fast! Thank you!


Amy on Jul 21, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

I love this shop!! Always top quality jewelry. Always very speedy delivery. I have numerous bracelets from this shop and I enjoy wearing them. Awesome!


Amy on Jul 4, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

I love jewelry from this shop. The owner is awesome to work with and the speed of delivery is unreal!! Great bracelet as usual.


Nancy on Jul 4, 2021
Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Breast Cancer Bracelet Silver and Pink Ribbon Charm Bracelet


jlydon537 on Jun 20, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Beautiful bracelet, my mother loved it! So easy to work with the artist, and a quick turnaround.


Amy on Jun 16, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

The guardian angel bracelet is so special. I love it. I got a picture of it before it shipped which was great. It’s beautiful. I got it in 2 days. This seller is the best.


Amy on Jun 10, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Wow. One of the prettiest bracelets I have ever purchased. I love it. Got it super fast the artist is awesome to work with. She sent pictures to me before she sent it. I’m very pleased.


Pat on May 30, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Lovely bracelets and excellent customer service!


Jean on May 22, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Very pleased with the seller and product! She is very professional and the packaging was extremely protective. Also came with a silver cleaning cloth. Thank you so much!


Jill on May 18, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Hebrew, Jewish, Judaic Alphabet Blocks for Hebrew Necklaces, Bracelets, or charm - square letter blocks, judaic letters


Jill on May 18, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Hebrew, Jewish, Judaic Alphabet Blocks for Hebrew Necklaces, Bracelets, or charm - square letter blocks, judaic letters


Jill on May 18, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Hebrew, Jewish, Judaic Alphabet Blocks for Hebrew Necklaces, Bracelets, or charm - square letter blocks, judaic letters


Jill on May 18, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Hebrew, Jewish, Judaic Alphabet Blocks for Hebrew Necklaces, Bracelets, or charm - square letter blocks, judaic letters


Lynn on May 17, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

This was exactly what I was looking for for a mother's day present. Amazing communication before product shipped.


JEANNEM on May 16, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

It is perfect,matches other birthstones on necklace perfectly. So happy with quality of work..


Kate on May 16, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

This is my second bracelet I ordered from Pretty Bead. Love both of them


Sally on May 11, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Immediate service and collaboration on piece. Excellent customer service. Very pleased. Would definitely order again.


Cecelia on May 10, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

absolutely gorgeous. fine materials and excellent workmanship.


Susan on May 7, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Another happy, 5 star review for a great seller!!


Susan on May 7, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Many Thanks for stocking each of the beads I needed!!


Susan on May 7, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Beautiful Hebrew Beads! Just what I was looking for!


Susan on May 7, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Thank you for great service and beautiful beads!!


Jennifer on May 1, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

These beautiful beads came very quickly. Will definitely be ordering more from this shop.


Michelle M on Apr 28, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

I ordered this bracelet with 15 beads and 2 charms for Mothers Day. Leigha was so great to work with and got every request I made perfect. The bracelet arrived at my home super fast. I was so impressed with everything: the box is beautiful and very classy, the quality of the bracelet is top notch, it was even prettier in person than in the pictures, and she even included care instructions and a cleaning cloth!! I can’t say enough about how beautiful the bracelet is and we can’t wait to have our mom open it since the birthstone colors represent 3 children, 7 grandchildren and 5 great grandchildren...absolutely beautiful work ❤️


Chasina on Apr 9, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

very nice beads and super fast shipping. thank you so much!


Chasina on Apr 9, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Hebrew, Jewish, Judaic Alphabet Blocks for Hebrew Necklaces, Bracelets, or charm - square letter blocks, judaic letters


Chasina on Apr 9, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Hebrew, Jewish, Judaic Alphabet Blocks for Hebrew Necklaces, Bracelets, or charm - square letter blocks, judaic letters


Joyce on Mar 26, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Beautiful, quality in the Crystals, the silver, and craftsmanship. Carry on Warriors!


poolja on Mar 18, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Beautiful beads, excellent communication, and fast shipping!


Martha on Mar 16, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Perfect for my project and shipped quickly! Thanks!


B on Mar 11, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Leigha designed a beautiful bracelet for me going back and forth a few times with the design. Item arrived quickly and was even more beautiful in person. Great experience!


Kel on Mar 3, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Love, love, love this bracelet 💞 it really is beautiful and well made. She even put my photos in for me! Really nice customer service any time I messaged with questions.


JoJo on Feb 11, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

I absolutely love my bracelet. I never take it off and have showered with it on and it looks brand new. Thank you


meghann513 on Jan 8, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

This bracelet is a winner. More beautiful than pictured. I will buy from this seller again. It is hard to find high quality jewelry at a reasonable price. Meghann


Jenna on Dec 20, 2020

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

This was beautiful, exactly what I wanted and got to me quickly! Thank you!


taysaye on Dec 18, 2020

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Beautiful bracelet! The seller was so friendly and responsive to messages.


Anna on Dec 2, 2020

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Amazing necklace and fantastic customer service!!


Ashley on Nov 21, 2020

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Beautiful, well made bracelet. Seller was very responsive.


Nicole on Nov 21, 2020

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Little Girl Baby Pearl Bracelet Personalized Baby Pearl Cross Bracelet Baptism Flower Girl Weddings First Communion


amy on Aug 31, 2020

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Love my bracelet. So beautiful. It arrived so fast!! I love working with designer.


Ophelia Johnson

Reviews for Designs By Leigha
on Aug 8, 2020

Very nice beads. Smaller than I thought they’d be, but they fit into my bracelet nicely.


Adrienne on Jul 25, 2020

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

What a wonderful experience I had working with Leigha! She was SO amazing working with me on exactly what I had envisioned! Excellent communication & super fast shipping! I can hardly wait to work with her again... soon! My niece's bracelet is precious (she won't see it until her birthday on Aug 8th). I will post a pic after she opens it! Thank you, Leigha, for such a great experience & beautiful piece of your work & creativity! Update: 8/16/20 The bracelet was a HUGE hit, Leigha!! Thank you!! She LOVED it!! (I've tried to add pic, but can't for some reason. Will try again later!)


Nicole on Jul 2, 2020

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

סבתא, Savta, Safta or Bubbe Necklace in English or Hebrew - .925 sterling silver, Bubby, Bubbe, bubbie, savta, safta in Hebrew / Yiddish


Julie on Jun 28, 2020

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Breast Cancer Bracelet Silver and Pink Ribbon Charm Bracelet


marieneer1 on Jun 8, 2020

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Love my new bracelet! It was made just as I requested and received it in less than a week. Definitely will be a return customer. Thank you!


Susan on May 28, 2020

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Both my daughters loved this! Seller is great and very responsive. Great job!


Christina on May 25, 2020

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Boy and Girl Charm Necklace with Birthstone Option


Christina on May 25, 2020

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Boy and Girl Charm Necklace with Birthstone Option


jsynnamon on May 24, 2020

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Beautiful job!! Shop was very co-operative and was willing to work with me and my ideas!! I would recommend this shop and shop there again.


Dorit on May 2, 2020

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

LOVE IT!!! Leigha pays attention to what you want and sends a picture before finishing to ensure that it turns out exactly the way you want it. Great experience and super fast (as well as shipping)


Patsy on Apr 6, 2020

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Purchased for my friend whose Mom Joan passed away She loved that you had to look closely to see the WWJD as it is spaced...so the message feels like it is just for her. She said it is beautiful


Donna on Jan 31, 2020

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

I love this bracelet!! It is beautiful! Shipping was fast. It came with information on caring for the bracelet and a cloth to use for cleaning. I'm going to wear it everyday as a reminder for strength when I need it.


Amy on Dec 30, 2019

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

This bracelet is absolutely PERFECT. Amazing craftsmanship, and made with love. I am so happy with my bracelet and how quickly I received it. I will treasure this always as it will be a constant reminder that I am a colon cancer survivor.


heatherlancefl on Dec 10, 2019

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Grandma or Grammie Birthstone Bracelet with Grandkids Birthstones


Amy on Nov 14, 2019

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Leigha is so talented. She made this bracelet as a special order. She communicates perfectly and her customers are so lucky for her to share her talents with us. Personal touches from order to delivery; precious packaging. Cannot recommend her enough! Thank you Leigha.


Amy on Nov 8, 2019

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Breathtaking bracelet! Leigha is an amazing artist. The personal touches and connection with her customers is greatly appreciated.


Heidi on May 29, 2019

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Bubbe (Bubby or Bubbie) Bracelet with a Chai Charm (optional) - Hebrew Block Letters on a Hebrew Bracelet


cgchicken on May 3, 2019

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Wonderful beautiful sentimental bracelet that I sent to my out of state friend


Lisa on Mar 25, 2019

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Everything was excellent, I will definitely buy again. Thank you


Carolina on Mar 17, 2019

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Awesome! Love it Thank you 🙏🏼


Donna on Feb 26, 2019

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

I just received the bracelet I ordered for my granddaughter and it is just beautiful. It has her birthstone and the beads are stunning. "I hope you dance" is a theme we started when she graduated high school four years ago and now, this May she will be graduating college and she is going to love this gift! Thank you for sharing in our memories and creating such a beautiful memory for us. Donna K.


Tessa on Feb 13, 2019

Reviews for Designs By Leigha




Playfulsewing on Jan 31, 2019

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Awesome Army Mom necklace. I LOVE IT!! Shipping was super fast, highly recommend this ship 3


Kimberly on Jan 15, 2019

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

really pretty - my daughter will love it


VeggieRay on Dec 20, 2018

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Leigha is very helpful and caring! I just received the bracelet. It is beautiful and came quickly! Can't wait to give it to my Mother In Law. I'm sure she will love it. Thank you!


candace on Dec 19, 2018

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Great quality! Fast getting it and I can’t wait for my daughter to see it!


Erin on Dec 12, 2018

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

I bought this necklace has a christmas gift for my mom, and I am in love with this necklace, I know my mom will absolutely love this gift too! Plus they shipped the necklace super quick which was really nice!


Cynthia on Nov 29, 2018

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

This bracelet has some custom additions and is absolutely perfect, surpassing my hopes and exactly what I had envisioned. The artist was personable, patient, compassionate, and professional ~ exquisite craftsmanship. Thank you.


Amanda on Nov 25, 2018

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

I purchased this bracelet as a Christmas gift for my 9 year old daughter. It is so beautiful and so well made. The seller is so friendly and shipped the item quickly. I can’t wait to give it to my daughter.


Celeste on Oct 15, 2018

Reviews for Designs By Leigha




Mally on Oct 15, 2018

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

So grateful... I received my bracelet and the quality is amazing. Will be ordering Christmas gifts from this shop, too! And shipping was a treat = fast!


Holly on Sep 22, 2018

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Beautiful bracelet, shipped fast! Super friendly and accommodating! A+++


Sharon on Aug 7, 2018

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Love the bracelet. Fast shipping.


griffith976 on Jun 26, 2018

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

My bracelet is more beautiful than I imagined. The pictures you sent for my approval, did not do the finished product justice. I was not expecting the sparkle I get when it catches the light. I am pleasantly surprised. My initial intention was to wear the bracelet on my ankle. However I measured incorrectly so it didn't fit. Turns out that's a good thing - I get to enjoy the unexpected sparkle and admire my Hebrew name. Thank you so much for you time and attention to detail.


clwiedmann on Jun 12, 2018

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Absolutely beautiful! Great gift idea and very classy. Quick delivery and lovely wrapping. Quality product and reliable seller. Thank you.


Cindy on Feb 16, 2018

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

The bracelet was beautiful and my mother in law was thrilled. :) Best Mom Ever Bracelet 89 per string - you can add kids' birthstones and initials!


Katrina on Nov 24, 2017

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Leigha was amazing to work with! She took a bracelet I already had for my first son and added to it for my second one! Love it!!


Carlene on Oct 10, 2017

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

My bracelet is so beautiful. The workmanship is wonderful and so is the design. I could not believe how fast I received it. After I got it I realized that I wanted the toggle clasp instead of the lobster claw. I returned the bracelet and she changed it out for me at no charge. I know that whatever you buy you will be happy with it.


marjibear on Sep 21, 2017

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

So beautiful, fits my wrist just right. I am finally happy with a WWJD bracelet. It was on time.


passion5000 on Aug 28, 2017

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Beautiful work, exceptional customer service, and fast shipping. Would definitely recommend to others. Thanks so much.


Marilyn on Jul 13, 2017

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Bracelet restring


Vicky on Jul 8, 2017

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Very quick shipping with prompt replies. Quality merchandise. Highly recommend!


Vicky on Jun 29, 2017

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Very quick shipping. Shop was very responsive with replies to my questions. Quality merchandise. Would definitely shop here again.


Kristy on Apr 6, 2017

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

What Would Jesus Do WWJD Sterling Silver Bracelet with a Cross Charm


elr006 on Feb 28, 2017

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Great seller and product! -R


Linda Lavelle on Feb 22, 2017

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

These solid steeling beads are perfect for my Jewish design!


Ashley on Feb 15, 2017

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Absolutely beautiful! The new mom loved it!!!


kathleensalam on Jan 10, 2017

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Item arrived on time. It is very nice. It looks better in person than online. I am very pleased!


Kari on Dec 19, 2016

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Sterling Silver ASK BELIEVE RECEIVE Bracelet with purple crystals, small puffed heart charm, lobster clasp - 7 3/4"


Erin on Dec 13, 2016

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Exactly what I was looking for and fast shipping!! Thanks

 

Online Ordering Process


If you would like to see a proof of your design before I finish it up, please text the name your order is under and your name (if it is different). I will never, ever sell or give away your telephone number and will ONLY contact you with questions or to send you a proof.

*Proof

After you place your order online, if you would like to see a proof of your design before I finish it up, please text the name your order is under (e.g. Proof please-Linda Smith) to (615) 490-2177. I will never sell or give away your telephone number and will ONLY contact you with questions and/or to send you a proof.



"I love love love my mother's bracelet! Thank you again for your patience in helping me create it! I have a friend that will be contacting you to create one for herself as well. Have a great weekend!
Thank you, P.P.

see more unsolicited feedback...


Designs by Leigha on Facebook
Designs By Leigha on Instagram
Designs by Leigha on Twitter

*Free Shipping on all orders placed online, over $50 and shipped to a USA destination! Prices are subject to change without notice. Not intended for children under 14*
IMPORTANT: Sterling silver is an alloy containing metals that react with chemicals found in air and produce tarnish; high moisture levels, exposure to sunlight and contaminants such as salt water increase this reaction. Take steps to protect sterling silver by keeping it in airtight packages when it isn't being worn, use tarnish-resistant products (included in the bag) that absorb harmful chemicals, and store sterling findings in a cool, dry place. Most tarnish is easily removed by using the free polishing cloth I include with each bracelet, necklace, anklet or earrings ordered. 


Mommy Jewelry - Bracelets, Necklaces, Earrings and Anklets with kids' names and birthstones Daddy Bracelets - Jewelry for Men Military Mom, Daughter and Wife Jewelry Christian and Religious Jewelry - Bracelet & Necklaces with Religious Messages Hebraic or Judaic Jewelry for Moms, Grandmas and Girls Vibrational Jewelry, Message Bracelets, Chakra Necklaces, Power Code Bracelets, Angel Code Necklaces, Cooridinates Jewelry, Gemstone Bracelets, Necklaces, Earrings, Anklets and more... Charm Bracelets - Charm Necklaces - Just Charms Loved by Leigha - Furniture Design / Re Design USA WALL ART (TM) American Flags, American Presidents, Canvas, Posters and Wall Decals Sunshine Polishing CLoths - Yellow, Blue and Pink